• 17
    Jun
  • 0

Mariachi Son de Mexico

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, December 8
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 8
    Jan
  • 0

Invisible

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, December 7
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 16
    Apr
  • 0

Jenni Rivera Tribute

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Friday, December 6
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 19
    Nov
  • 0

Mariachi Los Toritos

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, December 1
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 15
    Oct
  • 0

Anything Box

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, November 30
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 23
    Oct
  • 0

José José Tribute

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Friday, November 29
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 30
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Tapatio

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, November 24
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 3
    Dec
  • 0

La Red

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, November 23
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Frequenzia

  • admin
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 2

Friday, November 22
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Los Pasajeros

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, November 17
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More