• 22
    May
  • 0

Party of the Decades

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, July 6
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Los Pasajeros

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, June 30
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 25
    Jun
  • 0

Broken Dime Band

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, June 29
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 10
    Sep
  • 0

Azúcar

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Friday, June 28
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 10
    Apr
  • 0

Black Velvet

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, June 22
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 15
    May
  • 0

Cumbias y Norteñas

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge
  • 0

Friday, June 21
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Cold Factor

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, June 15
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 16
    May
  • 0

Encanto

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Friday, June 14
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 30
    Jan
  • 0

Mariachi Leyenda Azteca

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, June 9
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Real Azteca

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, June 2
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More