• 28
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Paso del Norte

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, July 28
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Bosse

  • admin
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, July 27
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 16
    Jun
  • 0

Kandela Musical

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Friday, July 26
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 30
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Tapatio

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, July 21
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 1
    Apr
  • 0

Country Night at The Park

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, July 20
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Frequenzia

  • admin
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 2

Friday, July 19
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Las Caponeras

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, July 14
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Jet Set Band

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Saturday, July 13
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 7
    Jun
  • 0

Rocío Dúrcal Tribute

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Friday, July 12
Franklin’s Lounge
8:30PM – No Cover

Read More
  • 28
    May
  • 0

Mariachi Real de Jalisco

  • Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino
  • Entertainment, Franklin's Lounge, Live Music
  • 0

Sunday, July 7
Franklin’s Lounge
5PM – No Cover

Read More